Ahmed Athif
Director General Department of Inclusive Education Ministry of Education, Maldives
Dr. Ajay Mathur
Director General of TERI
Ashok Kumar
Professor of Management Grand Valley State University, MI USA
Brij Mohan Singh Rathore
Professional Forester From Indian Forest Service
B N Narasimha Murthy
Chancellor of the Sri Sathya Sai University of Human Excellence
Chandrika Bahadur
President of the SDSN Association
Chris Ramsey
Headmaster of Whitgift School
David Bates
Course Director of Whitgift Summer School
Prof Daniella Tilbury
Commissioner for Sustainable Development, University of Cambridge
Donna Goodman
Founder and Executive Director of the Earth Child Institute (ECI)
Dr. Jane Goodall
Dr. (Mrs.) T.A.R. Jayanthi Gunasekara
Director General, National Institute of Education, Sri Lanka
Jeffrey D. Sachs
Director, Centre for Sustainable Development, Columbia University
Kartikeya Sarabhai
Founder and Director, Centre for Environment Education (CEE)
Malgorzata Luszczek (Gosia)
Director, Foundation for Environmental Education (FEE)
Mark S. McCaffrey
Co-Focal Point for ECOS
Martin Siegert
Professor of Geosciences and co-Director of the Grantham Institute, Imperial College London
Dr. Natarajan Ishwaran
Editor in Chief, Environmental Development (Elsevier)
Prof Parth Sarathi Roy
Senior Advisor, RS & GIS Research Programme, ICRISAT
Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma
Senior Director of Education, Foundation for Environmental Education (FEE)
Ms. Radhika Suri
Director Education, WWF India
Rajendra Shende
Chairman of TERRE Policy Centre
Sadhvi Bhagawati Saraswati
Secretary General of Global Interfaith WASH Alliance
Sunita Narain
Director General of Center for Science and Environment (CSE) and Editor of the fortnightly magazine
Dr. Vinitaa Apte
President, TERRE
Vivek Menon
CEO Wildlife Trust of India
Dr. Vivek Saxena
Country Representative, IUCN India

Motivational Musical Talk on Sustainability

Vineet Tandon
India’s First & Only Guitar Playing Motivational Speaker